top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Powder Pink and White

Hi guys,

This is my very first post. I am excited and nervous at the same time. This outfit is simple and one of my favorites. I think it is perfect for a hot summer day. It is also comfortable and elegant for a meeting or dinner with friends and family. This powder pink shirt is a MUST HAVE piece in every woman's wardrobe. You can pair it together with so many different pieces; a nice white skirt, powder pink pants, shorts or even simple jeans. I chose these super comfortable white wripped jeans, but you can use your imagination, and you can use more accesories. If you have some basics in your wardrobe, than try to focus on accesories, because you can upgrade a simple outfit into a really nice glamourous one. Every person is addicted to something, well for me it's all about shoes. Maybe it's time to change for accesories.

I hope you like it! :)

Don't forget to subscribe and follow me on Instagram.

Hugs and kisses,

N

1.jpg
DSC_4930N.jpg
3.jpg
2.jpg
4.jpg
4.jpg
7.jpg


  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page