top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Black swan

Did you ever wonder why black is such a popular color? If you follow popular fashion bloggers, celebrities or just regular people, you know that they all love black. If it is elegant, chic, sporty or casual, black is always a good choice. It's easy to assemble an all black outfit. A lot of people think that fashion is all about new clothes, they forget to mix and match old pieces from their wardrobe. Last week I was reading an article about fashion blogging and a new blogger said: "Fashion blogging doesn't require us to buy a lot of extra clothes, it's actually about repurposing." This idea was in my mind for a few days, and than I decided to go through my old clothes and try to come up with something new. Old clothes and new looks at the same time..sounds interesting. I came up with an all black look, everything under $20. This look is a super cheap and elegant look in my opinion. What do you think?

Xo,

Nao

I was wearing:

Top: Sheinside | Skirt: Local store | Heels: Michael Antonio (DSW) / similar


  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page