top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Grey is the new black

I was never a big fan of grey. For me it seemed like such a cold color, hard to style, until this season when grey became the new black, not just for me but also on the runway.

Last week Spring finally arrived and I was the happiest kiddo, because I love spending time outside. The weather was great, the sun was shining, the snow started melting, it was great. So I took advantage of it and took a nice walk to the nearest park while taking some pictures.

I was wearing Sheinside Grey coat with an H&M (old) top and a simple black leggings. I paired this look with a black boots and Forever21 sunnies.

P.S. You should go and check out the great The Limited Collection inspired by the show "SCANDAL"! Lots of neutral colors, elegant and romantic pieces.

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page