top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Almost summer lookbook

Today I want to share this outfit with you guys. I was wearing this last week, and had an hour after a meeting so I took advantage of the wonderful weather and took some pictures. I paired some very comfortable black jeans from H&M with a simple top, and these gorgeous Michael Antonio sandals. I love this outfit, it's so comfortable and stylish. I can pair it with almost anything and the sandals brighten up my outfit. It was defnitely a great choice. Well, I'll let the pictures speak to you!

Hope you'll like it!

xo,

N

Outfit details:

Jeans: H&M | Top: local store | Heels: Michael Antonio | Purse: local store


  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page