top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Valentine's day RED

As we all know, Valentine's day is all about RED, which is great, because I am so in love with this color. A simple red dress is always a good choice if you want to be the center of attention or just want to feel sophisticated and attractive. For this reason I think that we should all wear red dresses more often. On the other hand, I don't think that red is the only option on Valentine's day. You can choose any other color if you know how to accessorize on the correct way, you can't go wrong.

I've also been going crazy about gold this season. I prepared a new post about Gold accessories, which I will post soon. I'm in love with these gold heels from DSW, at a very reasonable price and extremely elegant looking, what's better than that?

I chose this outfit as a first option for a Valentine's day look. Though I do think that this is a pretty simple outfit, I don't think that I will go with this one. What's your opinion? I'll have to step out of my comfort zone, that's the nice and challenging part about fashion...stepping out of your comfort zone and trying out new styles. Hope you all enjoy!

Outfit details:

Dress: J.C.Penney

Cardigan: WHBM

Heels: DSW

Sunglasses: Forever21


  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page