top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Little color

Hey guys,

Today I'm sharing another total H&M look. All black is really my favorite, black is complementing almost all body types. This time I paired black with this gorgeus yellow jacket, the first yellow piece in my whole wardrobe. Yes it's true, my first one ever, since I never liked yellow...and this season I'm obsessed with it. Pairing an all black or even an all white outfit with bright colors is always a good choice.

Well...hope you enjoy this look as much as I do.

Xo,

N

Outfit details:

Jeans: H&M | Top: H&M | Jacket: H&M | Heels: Michael Antonio | Purse: Forever21


  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page